Executive Board

President: Leeza Constantoulakis

Vice President of Administration: Paul Zivick

Vice President of Communications: Bailey Troia

Vice President of Finance: Anthony Sparacino


Committee Chairs

Research Committee: Cory Weller, Wenfan Ke

Initiatives Committee: Melissa Moore, (open)

Social Committee: Mojdeh Tarighat, Tiffany Layne

Professional Development Committee: An-chi Tsuei, Aubrey Doede

Finance Committee:  Adam Gross



Honor Committee: Adam Huckaby, Tori Clark

Judiciary Committee: Niko Maffucci, Kyle Chattleton

Student Health Insurance Committee Representative: (open)

SAGE Representative: (open)